Jenny Bullard

Manager, Member Engagement


Jenny is Manager, Member Engagement for Conexxus, joining the organization in September, 2018.  Conexxus is a non-profit, member-driven technology organization dedicated to the development and implementation of standards, technologies innovation and advocacy for the convenience store and fuel market.

Jenny has 46 years’ experience in the c-store industry with main responsibilities centering on technology.  From 1972 to February, 2016, Jenny worked for the Jones Company who was holding company for Flash Foods, a 160 store chain with stores in Georgia and Florida.  During her career with the Jones Company she served as the CIO for Flash Foods and also for other corporations owned by The Jones Company.   Those included Fuel South, a petroleum company, Distribution South, a wholesale distributor for grocery products and Health and Beauty Aids and Walker/Jones Chevrolet, a local car dealership.

In February, 2016 Flash Foods was purchased by CST Brands out of San Antonio, Texas.  Jenny joined CST as the Director of Technology Innovation and served in that position until August, 2017 when CST Brands was purchased by Couche-Tard.  With

Couche-Tard, Jenny was the Director of IT for the Circle K South Atlantic Business Unit in Waycross, Georgia until she retired in August of 2018.

Because of Jenny’s passion for technology and the c-store industry that retirement quickly became a semi-retirement as she moved into her present position at Conexxus.  In her career as a retailer in the technology field, Jenny was very involved in what became Conexxus, formally PCATS, serving in many roles and in 2014 was inducted into Conexxus Hall of Fame.

Jenny attributes her success in leading Flash Foods to be one of the most technology innovated companies in the c-store industry to her ability to understand the day to day operations and from there implement technology inniatives that would impact the company in efficiencies gained and bottom line growth. 

Recently, in CSP January edition, Jenny was recognized as Honorary Futurist in the CSP The Power20:  The Futurists.