Edit

Contact Us

General inquiries and comments

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Arizona

1138 N. Alma School Road, Suite 206
Mesa, AZ 85201
Ph: 480.337.3400 Fax: 480.337.3401

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media & Events

email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9243

Jim Bursch
Group President, Convenience Media & Events

email: jbursch@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1561

Sales

Tim Ahlering
Regional SVP of Sales - Convenience Group - Midwest

email: tahlering@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1556

Tom Corcoran
Regional VP of Sales - Convenience Group - Northeast/Mid-Atlantic

email: tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com
phone: 215.757.0218

Jeanie Hornung
Regional VP of Sales - Convenience Group - West/Southwest

email: jhornung@winsightmedia.com
phone: 508.333.4406

Kevin McKay
Regional VP of Sales - Convenience Group - Gulf States/Southeast

email: kmckay@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1962

Mike Marino
New Business Development Manager - Convenience Group

email: mmarino@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1961

Custom Content

Kayley Bogdan
Director of Content Marketing

email: kbogdan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1559

Media Kit and General Information Requests

To download our media kits, please visit: cspdailynews.com/advertise

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Heather Stenson
Production Manager

email: hstenson@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1979
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Paul Schmidt
Digital Ad Trafficker

email: onlinemats@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.506.3875

Contact Us

By submitting this form, you agree that we will share your information with Winsight, LLC employees which they may use to send you information about Winsight products and services. You also agree to our Privacy Policy.

40+Speakers
300+Attendees