Edit

Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media & Events

email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9243

Chris Keating
EVP, Conferences

email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630 528 9277

Amanda Buehner
SVP, Communities and Retail Events

email: abuehner@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.506.4064

Jim Bursch
Group President, Convenience Media & Events

email: jbursch@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1561

Sales

Tim Ahlering
Regional SVP of Sales - Convenience Group - Midwest

email: tahlering@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1556

Tom Corcoran
Regional VP of Sales - Convenience Group - Northeast/Mid-Atlantic

email: tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com
phone: 215.757.0218

Jeanie Hornung
Regional VP of Sales - Convenience Group - West/Southwest

email: jhornung@winsightmedia.com
phone: 508.333.4406

Contact Us

50+Speakers
300+Attendees